SuperMunk on Facebook

First off, HAVE A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR’S EVE AND A PROSPEROUS 2011 EVERYBODY! Wooh0Oo!!!

And, I added myself to the ol’ FB. (not to be confused with my shirt store’s FB)

So add me to your list of favorite Pages:  SuperMunk’s Facebook

Also, I’ll get back to some postings next week. I’ve been kinda busy pimping out my store so I apologize for neglecting this site. Look forward to more frequent postings in 2011.

Have a safe and happy holiday from me to you. Don’t drink n’ drive, don’t get too hung over, but if you MUST, drink 2 large glasses of water before sleeping off the drunkenness. (to avoid major hangover symptoms) Cheers everyone!

One response to “SuperMunk on Facebook

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention SuperMunk on Facebook | Supermunk's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

