Turkey Dodadecahedron !

*Update*


Gobble! Gobble!

This past week has been monumentally rough and I’ll put that into the next post. Apologies for not posting last week.
*ruffle feathers*


As a result, I’ve had to stop & go – stop & go –
stop & go – stop & go – with this thing that I am doing. Which is replacing this template entirely. NOT easy as I look at it now and realize exactly how much crap I’ve put into this template. So to carry that over to the next is tedious and will take some time to finish up.

In good news, First Neighbor (with great wifi) returned and am now back online with no bad connection weirdness. Except sometimes on weekends. NOICE.

In the meantime, enjoy Turkey Dodadecahedron. He’s here standing by until I’m done over here. Lupita has the day off as she does whenever there’s an awards show going on. And I lost the Mickey Rourke oscar pool. I didn’t know he had a chihuahua named Loki – Holy coincidence Batman!- that’s my chihuahua’s name too! WIGGY…Anyway, he shoulda gotten it- MAN did he get ripped off! And fuck that other guy – did you see him in the Spirit Awards? That clip is so epic that I posted it below.

Keep up the great work Mickey!

Leave a Reply

