Template Change – 5

Ok, it’s 5am. My right eye is all twitchy. It’s the first to go red and the first to act up and crust over whenever I stay up beyond my bedtime. So I’ll get to the point:

  • I added a Help section under the new Tidbits
  • I’m currently messing with Numbered Page Navigation. The code has been inserted, but for some fandangled reason the numbers are not displayed at the bottom of my site
  • Notice all my new posts trim off and then you can “Read More” below…

*yawn* Goodnite. Going beddybye.

Leave a Reply

