Interesting Facts About SuperMunk

A lengthy list of personal factoids!

  • I love to cook organic foods
  • I don’t love to cook when I have to do it everyday
  • I keep wondering why Larry Appleton & Belky Bartokomus never went on to do anything meaningful after the series ended (Get out of the city cousin! they were so awesome)
  • I wonder how it is that grown men today ‘claim’ they don’t know how to put on a condom. Seriously? Ugh…
  • Pretty sure I have celiac disease as is evident from my body violently rejecting many tasty foods my whole lifespan (and I thought it was normal)
  • Add to the list beer and buffalo wings. *sniff* I sure miss those bucket specials!
  • I’ve always thrown myself my own parties. I’d throw one now but I have no theme
  • I hate my ghetto-tastic neighbors (more on that later)
  • Green-tea consumption avg. to 4 cups a day
  • I have a knit monkey-hat with ears and a fleece teddy-hat with ears that I wear in public
  • I don’t look my age; sweet!
  • I weigh anywhere between 109 -114lbs. My weight does not sit still; I’m naturally skinny
  • I leave the house about 2-3 times a month because I know no one out here
  • All manner of things occult fascinate the hell out of me, especially deformed carnival freaks
  • All my friends are of a vast array of nationalities ‘cuz that’s how I likes it!
  • I have lived @ 13 different addresses in my entire life
  • Survived 2 muggings
  • Forgot how many times I got laid-off
  • Do remember I got laid off once 2 wks to Christmas
  • Everyone guesses I look Mediterranean but no one ever guesses I’m PuertoRican
  • I tan fabulously with no effort BUT, I also burn red fast. The wonders of aging 😛
  • Will buy Strida folding bike if I ever get the $$$$
  • Have attempted to purchase a digital camera 4X in 12yrs and each time some shit happens
  • I am a Special Effects Makeup Artist
  • I have styled hair & makeup for catalog photoshoots in New York City
  • I have worked as a PA for music videos
  • Am bilingual and can undestand some French/ Italian as well
  • Hate bras – don’t usually wear them – gravity is not an issue for me
  • Regret going to art school. Still shudder at night
  • Always put my foot in my mouth and eventually offend all women. So most friends are male
  • Marriage & babies is not my top-most priority, it is a luxury
  • Won’t wear more than 40% pink without some form of black
  • Bungee-jumped when I was 15. Lied about my age to do it
  • Love Chinatown
  • Loved Big Trouble in Little China when it was on every Sunday afternoon on network tv
  • And what the hell happened to all the afterschool specials? No wonder kids are fat & lazy now! Adolescent drama is a necessary dietary staple to a growing teen’s life
  • I’d rather gouge my eyes out and set fire to my twat than live life in the lazy suburbs
  • I hate driving. I’m good at it, but the love does not translate
  • Never had a credit card in my life. Don’t plan on starting either
  • Miss how New York City used to be: The hookers who’d offer group rates, the shady Persians who offered to sell you weapons on the street, the video arcades where you could play Tekken 3 while openly smoking a joint, and the hip bars with the small mounds of coke on the coffee tables out back…Oh, how 13yrs has come & gone! THE MEMORIES live on!
  • Have fallen arches so I can’t wear heels taller than 2″ or 3″ or it hurts like hell
  • Feel guilty for not keeping up with my drafting skills
  • Flare up real fast but also cool down fast
  • LOOOVE Merengue! I’m like Pavlov’s dog when it’s turned up
  • My hair grows super long super fast so I can’t keep a short haircut (impossible!)
  • And people confuse my often-long hair with extensions
  • I have never, worn fake hair/nails/tits and will not start now!
  • I’m legally blind, but not blind enough to collect SSI. I think.
  • Have set a goal to become an internet sensation!

And what’s sensation without sensationalism anyways? I hope to hear from many interesting folks here. Fan mail, hate mail, questions and comments- leave ’em all! Except for spam. May all spammers get flanked with pineapples every day in jail for their misdeeds. Amen.

Comments are closed.