Progress In So Far

I realized I haven’t yet stated what I’m doing here.

That, is because I will set up a full bio under one of the tabs. Once I figure out how to do that.

And what I am doing right now is listening to Simple Plan while fixing annoying xhtml.

Annoying because something happened that placed my comments strip above my post. How that happened is beyond me. Suffice to say it’ll be a while before I figure that one out!

Seriously, since my last post, I’ve added and amended the following widgets:

  • Alexa traffic rank
  • FeedBurner
  • Tweet Value meter
  • Creative Commons notice
  • Shout List Icons
  • Twitter mini tweets box

Also, I realized my Nav bar was not visible, so! Took care of that. And I noticed my side bars got all eschewed to the left, so maybe if this post is long enough they’ll get shoved back into the right hand side. At least, that’s the theory.

So let’s find out if it worked!

Leave a Reply

